Marc’s GChat Status Expanded

Welcome to the New Marc’s GChat Status Expanded

Blogger has forced my hand because it is absolutely one of the worst things on the internet, period, so I’ve decided to move over here.

First and foremost, this was done so that my posts would stop disappearing. Hard to read a blog when the blog posts disappear. Someone may want to tell blogger that.

As I mentioned in the post a couple of weeks ago about the move, things may be rocky for a hot second or two until I can figure everything out on Word Press. Bear with me.

Until I can find the time to move the blogger archives over to Word Press, I am just going to post a link to the new blog from the old blog.

In a few minutes I’ll be reposting the Random Thoughts Post. For the moment, update your rss feeds, favorites (if I happened to make it in there) etc, with the new address.

So explore the new site (there aren’t a whole lot of changes) and enjoy.

February 3, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

4 Comments »

  1. the little picture of your face in the search bar on firefox scares me a bit. 😛

    i like the new site though. very clean 🙂

    Comment by Carly | February 24, 2009

  2. YAY for wordpress…

    no offense to the designer, but i am not a fan of the top banner.

    Comment by Tim | February 24, 2009

  3. @Carly: I’m trying to figure out why that’s there. I thought I was making it my profile picture. Evidently I was wrong, but thanks!

    @Tim: Because of the fact that I can’t edit the CSS (long story), the header had to be resized. It looks better at full size and will hopefully be edited back to real size soon.

    Comment by marcsgchat | February 24, 2009

  4. you dont have to use the banner, i was just bored at work. no worries.

    Comment by alexandra | February 25, 2009


Leave a Reply

