Marc’s GChat Status Expanded

Hot Bit of a Delay on the First Post of the Day

I got a project at work, and as such the Nominees and voting for Moron of the Week that I thought would be up and start this morning will actually go up this afternoon.

However, my thoughts on Top Chef will be up in an hour and a half or so.

In the mean time, Head over to this kid’s Youtube Channel and watch every video he has made and try not to laugh.

My buddy Mike sent me this one:

I think it’s the best video on the channel.

February 26, 2009 - Posted by | Moron of the Week | ,

3 Comments »

  1. Have you seen the Lego re-enactments of Eddie Izzard? The Death Star Canteen and Cake or Death are pretty funny.

    Comment by Suze | February 26, 2009

  2. Maybe you should try the wordpress scheme Blix…it’s much more cheery!

    Comment by mem76 | February 26, 2009

  3. I’m not sure if I spend more time laughing at this kid’s videos or staring, wondering his age.

    Comment by Kristen | February 26, 2009


Leave a Reply

