Marc’s GChat Status Expanded

OMG, A Blog Post

Yes, yes, you can.

HT: Mal

Hello everyone,

I am terribly sorry for the lack of updates over the last few days. On Monday I awoke to a winter (although some may say spring) wonderland of snow. I was delighted because it meant that I was going to work from home. My delight turned to horror rather quickly when, as the day progressed, I got a horrible sore throat, a pounding head ache, a fever, and my body began to feel like it was on fire. I was full blown sick by about noon. I slept (literally) for 7 hours from noon to seven. Died overnight, and felt a little better yesterday, but not so well that I could go to work or blog.

Today I just have the sore throat and a congested everything to remember the terror of the previous two days, but I am back on the mend and blog posts will be coming. I promise.

After all, we still need to give props to last week’s Moron of the Week, do nominations for this week’s Moron of the Week, and discuss pretty much whatever I decide to word vomit onto the keyboard.

Any suggestions for topics? I’m always open to suggestions.

March 4, 2009 - Posted by | Nonsense

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

