Marc’s GChat Status Expanded

Vote on my First Blog Post

It’s that time of the year again.

After nearly a year-long hiatus, I’m rebooting MGSE. I’m feeling confident I’ll keep it going for a while (or at least until I get a job that forbids or prevents me from writing again).

I’ve got several ideas for blog posts, but would like to get some input on what should come first. So I’ve created a poll!

The options:

1) The Top Ten Jasons I Would Hate to Have a “Toxic Impact” on My Girlfriends Life: Per a conversation her mother had with a psychic, someone named Jason is supposed to enter into Brit’s life at some point in 2011 and have a “toxic impact”, these are the top ten Jasons that I hope stay far, far away.

2) Marc Drinks Four Loko for the First Time: Pretty self-explanatory. I haven’t actually done it yet. There is a 12 pack sitting on my kitchen counter. If this gets selected, I may live blog it.

3) Marc Complains About His Fantasy Sports Teams: I’m currently managing three fantasy football teams and two fantasy basketball teams, you know, because I’m that cool. I’ll tell you how awesome/terrible they are.

Follow the link below to vote on the poll. I’ll keep it open until tomorrow night.

What Should I Write About?
(polls)

December 7, 2010 - Posted by | Nonsense

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

